Recommendations - fidelio

Found: 2

Bach: Orchestral Suites - Pearlman        
Bach: Orchestral Suites (complete) Boston Baroque Martin Pearlman (conductor)
The Mahler Cycle - Michael Tilson Thomas      
Mahler: Symphonies Nos. 1-9, Adagio from Symphony No. 10, Kindertotenlieder, Das klagende Lied, Des Knaben Wunderhorn (excerpts), Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen, Das Lied von der Erde, Rückert-Lieder, Rückert-Lieder (for piano and voice) Isabel Bayrakdarian (soprano) Lorraine Hunt Lieberson ... more
San Francisco Symphony
SFS 0039

Page size: