Recommendations - chopchip

Found: 3

Bach: Brandenburg Concertos, Orchestral Suites - Suzuki      
Bach: Brandenburg Concertos, Orchestral Suites Bach Collegium Japan Masaaki Suzuki (conductor)
Gentlemen of the Chapel Royal - The Gents        
"The Gents" Robert Parsons (c 1530-1570): Ave Maria; Credo quod Redemptor Thomas Weelkes (1576-1623): Lord, to Thee I make my moan (Psalm 130:1-2); Deliver us, O Lord (Psalm 106:45-46) William Byrd (1543-1623): Ave Verum Corpus; A Fancie in C major (from Mye Ladye) William Cornysh (c 1430-1502): Ave ... more
Channel Classics
CCS SA 18902
Rachmaninov: Symphony No. 2 - Gergiev        
Rachmaninov: Symphony No. 2 London Symphony Orchestra Valery Gergiev (conductor)
LSO Live

Page size: