add to wish list | library

6 of 6 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  Telarc -
  On Broadway - Cincinnati Pops/Kunzel
  "On Broadway"

Cincinnati Pops Orchestra
Erich Kunzel (conductor)
Track listing:
  1. On Broadway from Smokey Joe's Cafe
2. Suite from Miss Saigon
3. He Lives in You from The Lion King
4. Lily's Eyes from The Secret Garden
5. You're Nothing Without Me from City of Angels
6. Children Will Listen from Into the Woods
7. Gimme Love from Kiss of the Spider Woman
8. Suite from Les Miserables
9. Seasons of Love from Rent
10. Ragtime from Ragtime
11. This is the Moment from Jekyll and Hyde
12. Into the Fire from The Scarlet Pimpernel
13. The Grand Waltz from Grand Hotel
14. Cross the Line from Big
15. Hooker's Ball from The Life
16. Give a Man Enough Rope from Will Roger's Follies
17. The Latest Rag from Titanic
18. Godspeed Titanic from Titanic
Recording type:
Recording info:

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Related titles: 13 show all

Reviews: 1

Review by Antonio April 11, 2005 (1 of 1 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:
Nice SA-CD, very amuzing music. The performance is good, even better than acceptable. The recording quality is fairly good (some details present). I really recommend this SA-CD eventhough I need to add that Telarc has better recordings.

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no