Dmitry Kabalevsky - Colas Breugnon (Overture)

Found: 2

Festival - Reiner      
Tchaikovsky: Marche Slave; Marche miniature from Suite No. 1 Mussorgsky: A Night on the Bare Mountain Borodin: Polovtsian March Kabalevsky: Colas Breugnon (overture), Op. 24 Glinka: Russlan und Ludmilla (overture) Chicago Symphony Orchestra Fritz Reiner
Not yet released
Analogue Productions
CAPC 2423 SA
Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition etc. - Reiner      
Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition, Marche miniature, A Night on Bald Mountain, Borodin: Prince Igor (Polovtsian March), Tchaikovsky: Marche Slave, Kabalevsky: Colas Breugnon (Overture), Glinka: Ruslan and Lyudmila (Overture) Chicago Symhony Orchestra Fritz Reiner (conductor)
Living Stereo