Related Titles

Found: 9    

Mozart: Requiem (Realisations) - Cleobury      
Mozart: Requiem in D minor, K. 626 (complete, realised by Sussmayr) with additional realisations: Amen (C. Richard F. Maunder), Sanctus (Robert D. Levin & Franz Beyer), K626: Benedictus (Duncan Druce), Cum sanctis tuis (Robert D. Levin), Lacrimosa (Michael Finnissy) Elin Manahan Thomas (soprano), ... more
Kings College
Mozart: Apollo et Hyacinthus - Ian Page      
Mozart: Apollo et Hyacinthus K.38 Andrew Kennedy (Oebalus) Klara Ek (Melia) Sophie Bevan (Hyacinthus) Lawrence Zazzo (Apollo) Christopher Ainslie (Zephyrus) The Orchestra of Classical Opera Ian Page (conductor)
Linn Records
CKD 398
Berlioz: Benvenuto Cellini - Davis        
Berlioz: Benvenuto Cellini Gregory Kunde Laura Claycomb Darren Jeffery Andrew Kennedy Isabelle Cals John Relyea London Symphony Chorus London Symphony Orchestra Sir Colin Davis (conductor)
LSO Live
Mozart: Requiem - Sir Colin Davis        
Mozart: Requiem Marie Arnet (soprano) Anna Stéphany (mezzo soprano) Andrew Kennedy (tenor) Darren Jeffery (bass) London Symphony Chorus London Symphony Orchestra Sir Colin Davis (conductor)
LSO Live
Beethoven: Fidelio - Davis        
Beethoven: Fidelio Christine Brewer (Leonore) John Mac Master (Florestan) Kristinn Sigmundsson (Rocco) Sally Matthews (Marzelline) Juha Uusitalo (Don Pizarro) Andrew Kennedy (Jaquino) Daniel Borowski (Don Fernando) Andrew Tortise (First prisoner) Darren Jeffery (Second prisoner) London ... more
LSO Live
Britten: The Turn of the Screw        
Britten: The Turn of the Screw Andrew Kennedy [Prologue, Peter Quint] Sally Matthews [Governess] Michael Clayton-Jolly [Miles] Lucy Hall [Flora] Catherine Wyn-Rogers [Mrs Grose] Katherine Broderick [Miss Jessel] London Symphony Orchestra Richard Farnes
LSO Live
LSO 0749
Faure: Requiem, Cantique de Jean Racine, Messe Basse - Cleobury      
Faure: Requiem, Cantique de Jean Racine, Messe Basse Tom Pickard, treble Gerald Finley, baritone Choir of King s College, Cambridge Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment Stephen Cleobury
Kings College
English Hymn Anthems - Balsom, Cleobury      
Sir C Hubert Parry: Hear my words, ye people; Seven Chorale Preludes, Set 2, No. 5 "Eventide" Sir Charles V Stanford: O for a closer walk with God Sir Edward C Bairstow: Blessed city, heavenly Salem Percy W Whitlock: Jesu, grant me this I pray Sir Henry Walford Davies: O sons and daughters Sir ... more
Kings College
Liszt, Mendelssohn, Reubke: Organ works - Cleobury      
Liszt: Fantasy & Fugue on "Ad nos, ad salutarem undam" Mendelssohn: Organ Sonata No. 6 in D minor Reubke: Sonata in C minor on the 94th Psalm Stephen Cleobury, organ of King's College, Cambridge
Kings College