add to wish list | library

0 of 0 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  MCA -
  Shaggy: Lucky Day
  "Lucky Day"

Track listing:
  1. Shake Shake Shake
2. Full Control
3. Hookie Jookie
4. Hey Sexy Lady
5. Get My Party On
6. Lucky Day
7. Strength Of A Woman
8. Lost
9. Strange Love
10. Leave Me Alone
11. These Are The Lips
12. Give Thanks
13. Walking In My Shoes
14. We Are The Ones
  Pop/Rock - Reggae
Recording type:
Recording info:

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Reviews: 1

Review by Marc P September 22, 2003 (1 of 1 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:
I bought this because it was cheap (11 Euros) and because my girlfriend enjoys some of his stuff.

This isnít an impressive album in anyway. The music is boring and sounds like everything youíve ever heard of him.
Sonically it sounds like it should be played on a cheap stereo, itís compressed and especially the bass sounds out of control and very artificial.

Donít buy this unless youíre a fan, or like my want to keep the girlfriend happy.

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no