add to wish list | library

5 of 5 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
Note: The high resolution content is Blu-ray Audio only.
  Island -
  Grace Jones: Nightclubbing
  Grace Jones
Track listing:
  1. Walking in the Rain (2014 Remaster)
2. Pull Up to the Bumper (2014 Remaster)
3. Use Me (2014 Remaster)
4. Nightclubbing (2014 Remaster)
5. Art Groupie (2014 Remaster)
6. I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango) (2014 Remaster)
7. Feel Up (2014 Remaster)
8. Demolition Man (2014 Remaster)
9. I've Done It Again (2014 Remaster)

1. Demolition Man (12" Version)
2. Pull Up to the Bumper (12" Version)
3. I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango) (12" Version)
4. Walking in the Rain (12" Version)
5. Pull Up to the Bumper (Remixed Version)
6. Use Me (Long Version)
7. Pull Up to the Bumper (US Party Version)
8. Feel Up (12" Version)
9. Pull Up to the Bumper (1985 Remix)
10. Peanut Butter - Compass Point All Stars
11. If You Wanna Be My Lover
12. Me! I Disconnect from You
13. Esta Cara Me Es Conocida (I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango))
Recording type:
Recording info:
  2.0 Dolby TrueHD 24bit/96kHz
2.0 DTS HD MA 24bit/96kHz
2.0 LPCM 24bit/96kHz

read discussion | delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Related titles: 1

Reviews: 1

Review by Rickko November 3, 2014 (3 of 3 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:
The text for this review has been moved to the new site. You can read it here:

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no